News

Pantex News

Posted: Thursday, August 24, 2017, 12:00 am
Posted: Monday, August 14, 2017, 12:17 pm
Posted: Monday, March 27, 2017, 12:00 am
Posted: Thursday, March 9, 2017, 12:00 am
Posted: Friday, February 10, 2017, 12:00 am

Y-12 News

Posted: Monday, September 25, 2017, 2:19 pm
Posted: Thursday, September 21, 2017, 11:26 am
Posted: Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 9:14 am
Posted: Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 11:15 am
Posted: Thursday, August 24, 2017, 1:20 pm
Posted: Thursday, August 24, 2017, 12:01 pm
Posted: Thursday, August 3, 2017, 2:35 pm
Posted: Thursday, July 13, 2017, 2:40 pm

The Star

The Star is our magazine showing all the great work our employees are doing at the Pantex and Y-12 sites.

Summer 2016
  • Letter from Morgan Smith
  • News briefs
  • Introduction to W76
  • Upside of downtime
  • The Y-12 Report: Made in America
  • The Pantexan: 3-D printing at Pantex
  • CNS gives back with grant program
Fall 2015
  • CNS stars
  • Sparking engineering success
  • Ready to protect and serve
  • Thinking outside the box creates success
  • Interns jump-start their careers
  • Employing America’s heroes
  • Small businesses bring big successes
Summer 2015
  • Hub of the High Explosives Center of Excellence
  • Road to Success: UPF completes site readiness
  • Y-12 celebrates victory
  • Getting to the core of work
  • Hats off to the Class of 2015
  • Partnering with Universities
  • Greening the way to sustainability
  • Blowing in the wind
  • A triple threat against terror