News

Pantex News

Posted: Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 10:35
Posted: Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 17:38
Posted: Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 17:11
Posted: Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 17:09
Posted: Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 14:15
Posted: Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 13:56
Posted: Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 16:00
Posted: Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 15:48
Posted: Monday, December 12, 2016 - 17:21

Y-12 News

Posted: Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 15:07
Posted: Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 17:51
Posted: Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 15:36
Posted: Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 15:21
Posted: Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 15:16
Posted: Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 10:49
Posted: Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 09:55
Posted: Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 09:53
Posted: Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 08:54
Posted: Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 08:52

The Star

The Star is our magazine showing all the great work our employees are doing at the Pantex and Y-12 sites.

Summer 2016
  • Letter from Morgan Smith
  • News briefs
  • Introduction to W76
  • Upside of downtime
  • The Y-12 Report: Made in America
  • The Pantexan: 3-D printing at Pantex
  • CNS gives back with grant program
Fall 2015
  • CNS stars
  • Sparking engineering success
  • Ready to protect and serve
  • Thinking outside the box creates success
  • Interns jump-start their careers
  • Employing America’s heroes
  • Small businesses bring big successes
Summer 2015
  • Hub of the High Explosives Center of Excellence
  • Road to Success: UPF completes site readiness
  • Y-12 celebrates victory
  • Getting to the core of work
  • Hats off to the Class of 2015
  • Partnering with Universities
  • Greening the way to sustainability
  • Blowing in the wind
  • A triple threat against terror